[List] Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2018 - 2019 Full List Online Check | PMAY 2018- 2019

Prime Minister's Accommodation Scheme List (Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana - PMAY) 2018-2019  iay.nic.in. Applicant Who want to Check Their Name Can Directly Go to the Prime Minister's Housing Scheme Eligibility List - All the applicants who apply for the ambitious Prime Minister's Housing Scheme (Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana) of the Central Government can check their name in the Prime Minister's Housing Scheme list (PMAY) through online. Applicants do not have to go anywhere for this.
Applicants can easily find their name in the list through online mode. Applicants will be able to easily see the complete list according to the state, district, development block, village Panchayat.

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana List 2018-2019

In this article, we will guide you before taking action in the list of Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2017-18-19, we will give you all information here about which financial year and which state you can see your name in the list.

Financial Year:

You can see the list of Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana for the financial year 2011-2012, 2012-2013, 2013-2014, 2014-2015, 2015-2016, 2016-2017 and 2017-2018-2019.

State List: 

You are located in Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Kerala, Jharkhand,  Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Orissa, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Prime Minister Housing for Uttar Pradesh, Tripura, Uttarakhand, West Bengal, Andaman Nicobar, Dadar and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Lakshadweep, Puducherry, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana Can not see the list.

How To Search Your Name On PMAY (Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana List) 

Guidelines are being given to you to check the Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana through online turn. Follow These Steps Which Are Given Below: 

  • Visit  www.iay.nic.in Website

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2018,Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2019, Bharatiya Yojana

  • On the left side of the home page, click on report option.

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2018, प्रधान मंत्री आवास योजना

  • Then click on the High Level Physical Report option under the physical report.

  • After this, select your financial year from the 2012, 2012-2013, 2013-2014 option. Which list do you want to check after the financial year's selection? If you want to check the list of Pradhanmantri Awas Yojana, then click on the option of the Prime Minister Housing Scheme.

  • As soon as you click on the option of the Prime Minister housing scheme (Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana), a list of all the states will be visible. Now you have to select your state from the list.

Narendra modi

  • You will now see a list of all the districts of the state you have selected. From this you have to choose your district.

  • After this, a list of all the blocks (development blocks) of your selected district will be shown. From this you have to select your block.

pmay,pmay 2018,pradhan mantri yojana

  • You will see a list of all the village panchayats in your block. Here you have to find your village panchayat. When you get your Gram Panchayat, you will get the numbers listed below in the list of registered beneficiaries. Click on this number.

  • As soon as you click on the beneficiary name, you will see full details of the beneficiary on the screen. Such as personal information, the total amount accepted, how many installments have been provided.

  • In this way you can see the list of Online Prime Minister's Plan 2017-2018 online through online mode. And can know that whose house has been sanctioned in the name.

Post a Comment